12 Days of Giving

Kim Gowdy is creating with Creative Memories, Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L, Chameleon Pens, Simple Stories, Impression Obsession and May Arts Ribbon

Kim Gowdy #kimgowdy Creative Memories #creativememories Simple Stories #simplestories Scrapbook Adhesives by3L #scrapbookadhesivesby3l May Arts Ribbon #mayartsribbon Impression Obsession Stamps #impressionobsession Chameleon Pens #chameleonpens Creative Scrapbooker Magazine #creativescrapbookermagazine csmscrapbooker #csmscrapbooker Technique Tasters #techniquetasters Web Show #webshow card making #cardmaking stamping #stamping adhesive sheets #adhesivesheets Creatiing stickers #creatingstickers Creative Lettering #creativelettering faux lettering #fauxlettering twine #twine Always Believe #alwaysbelieve

Kim used her supplies in ways you might not think to use them! Including

the Creative Memories Original Border Making System

Creative Memories #creativememories The Original Border Punch System #theoriginalborderpunchsystem punches #punches borders #borders Creative Scrapbooker Magazine #creativescrapbookermagazine csmscrapbooker #csmscrapbooker

 

 

Chameleon Pens

Chameleon Pens #chameleonpens Creative Scrapbooker Magazine #csmscrapbooker #colouring colouring #coloring coloring #shading #shading one pen for shading #onepenforshading scrapbooking #scrapbooking

Impression Obsession Stamps

Impression Obsession Stamps #impressionobsessionstamps Impression Obsession #impressionobsession stamping #stamping sentiment stamps #sentimentstamps Creative Scrapbooker Magazine #creativescrapbookermagazine csmscrapbooker #csmscrapbooker

Simple Stories Summer Vibes collection

Simple Stories #simplestories #summervibes Summer Vibes #patternedpaper patterned paper, #scrapbooking scrapbooking #summer summer Simple Stories Summer Vibes #simplestoriessummervibes #stickers stickers #alaphabet alphabet #creativescrapbookermagazine Creative Scrapbooker Magazine #csmscrapbooker csmscrapbooker

Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L Adhesives Sheets

Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L #scrapbookadhesivesby3l #3L 3L #adhesivesheets Adhesive Sheets #creativescrapbookermagazine Creative Scrapbooker Magazine #csmscrapbooker csmscrapbooker #scrapbookingadhesive Scrapbooking Adhesive #adhesive Adhesive

 

 

May Arts Ribbon twine

May Arts Ribbon #mayartsribbon #ribbonresource Ribbon Resource #twine twine #csmscrapbooker @csmscrapbooker Creative Scrapbooker Magazine 3creativescrapbookermagazine

Watch the video and be ready for using your products differently!

Happy Scrapbooking everyone!

Jackie Signature

Subscribe today to have our quarterly publication delivered right to your mailbox!

Creative Scrapbooker Magazine @csmscrapbooker csmscrapbooker #csmscrapbooker #magazine #scrapbookingmagazine Scrpabooking Magazine #papercrafts #petlayouts #diycards #quarterlypublication quarterly publication

 



Author

Write A Comment

Comments

  1. Carole Hogervorst Reply

    Loved all the ideas Kim demonstrated with the various products?